Get in contact with Ad Terram!

    Ad Terram BV

    De Veken 106,
    1716 KG Opmeer
    The Netherlands


    Tel. 0031(0)2285-93813
    Fax. 0031(0)2285-91384

    Rabobank: NL 80 RABO 0302 7208 71
    Kvk: 62998757
    VAT: NL855047483B01



    Managing Director: Mr. J. Tamboer
    Managing Director: Mr. W. Meijles
    Treatment Specialist: Mr. B. Meijles
    Global Marketing&Sales Manager: Ms. C.Meijles




    All our sales are made subject to terms and conditions of Ad Terram BV.

    Ad Terram GmbH

    Maschweg 105
    D-49152 Bad Essen
    Germany

    Tel. +49 5472 9770040
    Fax. +49 5472 9770049



    Managing Director: Mr. A.Mueller
    email: a.mueller@ad-terram.de

    Managing Director: Mr. D.Tober
    email: d.tober@ad-terram.de

    Ad Terram Polska

    Morgi 4
    88-121 Chelmce
    Poland

    Tel. 0048 725 665 032



    Managing Director: Mr. M.Grabowski
    email: marek.grabowski58@gmail.com

    Ad Terram Africa

    PO BOX 8
    Umlaas Road
    KwaZulu Natal
    South Africa 3730

    Tel. 0027(0)31 785 2058
    Fax. 0027(0)31 785 2060



    Managing Director: Tia Hattingh
    email: tia@ad-terramafrica.co.za

    Technical Director: Hannes Hattingh
    email: hannes@ad-terramafrica.co.za

    Ad Terram CZ

    Padarovice 29
    46345 Sobeslavice
    Ceska Republica

    Tel. +420-604187878



    Managing Director: Petra Horalova
    email: petra@ad-terram.cz

    Ad Terram USA

    8500 Berta Views Drive
    Salinas, CA
    93907 USA

    Tel. +831-241-4696

    Ad Terram France SARL

    2, rue des Pouzeranques
    34160 Sussargues
    France

    Tel. +33 6 81 28 64 53

    Ad Terram Crop Support BV

    For all executed sales for non-seed related products of Ad Terram in the following regions:

    • The Netherlands
    • Belgium
    • Luxembourg
    • United Kingdom

    Kleingouw 156,
    NL-1619 CJ
    Andijk
    The Netherlands

    Tel: +31 (0) 653903113



    Managing Director: Stacey Cannon
    email: s.cannon@ad-terram.us



    Managing Director: Nicolas Denny
    Email: n.denny@ad-terram.fr




    Managing Director: Rob Smit
    email: cropsupport@ad-terram.eu


    Do you have a question or request?

    Please fill in the form below and we will respond to you as soon as possible.