Ad_Terram_Worldwide_incl._hungary.png

Ad Terram BV

De Veken 106
1716 KG Opmeer
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 228593813
Email: info@ad-terram.nl

Rabobank: NL 80 RABO 0302 7208 71
Kvk: 62998757
VAT: NL855047483B01

Nederlandse_vlag.png


Managing Directors:
Jan Tamboer
Willem Meijles

Director Research & Operations:
Ben Meijles

Global Marketing & Sales Manager:
Carla Meijles

Ad Terram GmbH

For all executed sales of the Ad Terram products in the following regions:

  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland


Maschweg 105
D-49152 Bad Essen
Germany

Tel: +49 5472 9770040
Fax: +49 5472 9770049

Email. a.mueller@ad-terram.de
Email. d.tober@ad-terram.de

Duitse_vlag.png


Managing Director:
Andreas Mueller

Managing Director:
Dag Tober

Ad Terram Africa

PO BOX 8
Umlaas Road
KwaZulu Natal
South Africa 3730

Tel: 0027(0)31 785 2058
Fax: 0027(0)31 785 2060

Email: research@ad-terram.co.za

Zuid-afrikaanse_vlag.png


Managing Director:
Tia Hattingh

Technical Director:
Hannes Hattingh

Ad Terram CZ

Padarovice 29
46345 Sobeslavice
Ceska Republica

Tel: +420-604187878
Email: petra@ad-terram.cz

Tsjechische_vlag.png


Managing Director:
Petra Horalova

Ad Terram USA

8500 Berta Views Drive
Salinas, CA
93907 USA

Tel: +831-241-4696
Email: s.cannon@ad-terram.us

Amerikaanse_vlag.png


Managing Director:
Stacey Cannon

Ad Terram Polska

Morgi 4
88-121 Chelmce
Poland

Tel: 0048 725 665 032
Email: marek.grabowski58@gmail.com


Ad Terram France SARL

For all executed sales of Ad Terram in the following regions:

  • France
  • Spain

2, rue des Pouzeranques
34160 Sussargues
France

Tel: +33 6 81 28 64 53
Email: n.denny@ad-terram.fr

Ad Terram Crop Support BV

For all executed sales for non-seed related products of Ad Terram in the following regions:

  • The Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • United Kingdom

Kleingouw 156,
NL-1619 CJ
Andijk
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 653903113
email: cropsupport@ad-terram.eu

Ad Terram Southeast Europe Kft.

For all executed sales of Ad Terram in the following regions:

  • Hungary
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Macedonia
  • Bulgaria
  • Albania
  • Ukraine
  • Moldova
  • Croatia
  • Bosnia
  • Montenegro
  • Kosovo


Dézsmaház u. 19
H-1223 Budapest
Hungary

Tel: +36309191025
Email: jmundweil@ad-terram.hu

Poolse_vlag.png

Managing Director:
Marek Grabowski


Franse_vlag.png

Managing Director:
Nicolas Denny




Vlaggen_Crop_Support4x.png

Managing Director:
Rob Smit






Hongaarse_vlag.png

Managing Director:
Joseph Mundweil